2016-2018 Board Members


President

Justin Grogan- Moore Co. SD. justin.grogan@tnsro.org ( C ) 931-307-9453 (W) 931-759-4231

1st Vice President

Kimberly Lay- Anderson Co. SD. kim.lay@tnsro.org (C)865-297-8067

2nd Vice President

Kyle Cheek- Maury Co. SO. krcheek@mauryk12.org ( C ) 931-982-4589 (W) 931-379-5583

Treasurer

Tracey Harvey- Bedford Co. SD. tracey.harvey@tnsro.org or harveyt@bedfordk12tn.net (C) 931-580-5022 (W) 931-685-1418

Secretary

Sammie Baker- Williamson Co. SO. sammie.baker@tnsro.org (C) 615-566-9961 (W) 615-794-1187

Middle TN Advisors

Rusty Clark- Franklin County rusty.clark@tnsro.org 931-308-6390

Brandon Beard - Giles County - Brandon.Beard@TnSRO.org

East TN Advisors

Wendy Garrison- Anderson Co. SD. wendy.garrison@tnsro.org (C) 865-755-7162 (W)865-457-2414

Cliff Hudson - East Tn State University - Cliff.Hudson@TnSRO.org

West TN Advisors

Len Landers- Collierville PD len.landers@tnsro.org (C ) 901-487-0714 (W) 901-853-3320

Jay Reese- Collierville PD Jay.Reese@tnsro.org (C) 901-508-3108

School Administrators

Eddie Hickman- eddie.hickman@tnsro.org - Retired Director of Schools

Bobby Anderson
Retired Supervisor of Transportation and Safe Schools
Maury County Office of Emergency Management
Emergency Excersise Coordinator and School Safety Consultant
bobby.anderson@tnsro.org
(C)931-636-3206

Gayle Gragg- Graduation Coach Bedford County Schools gayle.gragg@tnsro.org 931-685-1418 (work)

Law Enforcement Advisors

Captain Nathan Johns- Maury Co. SO. njohns@maurycounty-tn.gov (C)931-215-8608 (W) 931-375-8603

Sheriff Kyle Helton- Giles Co. SD. Sheriff.helton@gilessd.com (C) 931-363-3505

Jimmy Wheeler- Metro Nashville Public Schools- James.Wheeler@mnp.org (C) 615-259-8747